Abstract Submission

The abstract submission will open shortly

Programme Committee

  • Mev Dominguez Valentin, MD PhD
  • Aysel Ahadova, PhD
  • Elisabeth Half, MD PhD
  • Kelly Kohut, Genetic Counsellor
  • Neil Ryan, MD PhD
  • Sanne ten Broeke, MD PhD, Y-EHTG Chair
  • Laura Thomas, PhD
  • Ingrid Winship, MD PhD

This template is made with by Colorlib